0
0
0
0

Strona Główna Status Szkoły Samouczek Izba Pamięci Dyrekcja Argo Magic School
Wyślij sowę do Profesora!

 

PRZEDMIOT

PROFESOR

SOWA

Eliksiry Aria Carter prof.ariacarter@gmail.com 
Historia Magii Ethan Hargreeves ethan.hargreeves@gmail.com 
Numerologia Narcyza Assassin narcyza_assassin@wp.pl 
OpCM Jasper McCarthy prof.jaspercahill@gmail.com 
OnMS Moria Nerios prof.morianerios@gmail.com 
Quidditch Karoline Grey karo.grey6@gmail.com 
Smokologia Lily Dayne lilydayne26@gmail.com 
Transmutacja Amelie Carter-Moore amelie.carter.moore@gmail.com 
WoHP Ethan Hargreeves ethan.hargreeves@gmail.com 
Wróżbiarstwo Elias Levine levine.03@interia.pl 
Zaklęcia Alaska White alasiawhite3@gmail.com 
Zielarstwo Aiden Grimshaw AidenGrimshaw0@gmail.com 

 

* zajęcia nieobowiązkowe