3734
5982
7626
8756

Strona Główna Status Szkoły Samouczek Izba Pamięci Dyrekcja Argo Magic School
Wyślij sowę do Profesora!

 

PRZEDMIOT

PROFESOR

SOWA

Eliksiry Elisabeth McTireliath elisabeth.momente@gmail.com 
Historia Magii Ethan Hargreeves ethan.hargreeves@gmail.com 
Klub Pojedynków* Olivia Wilde dyr.oliviawilde@gmail.com 
Mity i Legendy* Diana Silky-Wolfram prof.silky.wolfram@gmail.com 
Numerologia Narcyza Assassin narcyza_assassin@wp.pl 
OpCM Leyla Belikov leyla.bel@o2.pl 
OnMS Moria Nerios prof.morianerios@gmail.com 
Quidditch Karoline Grey karo.grey6@gmail.com 
Smokologia Lily Dayne lilydayne26@gmail.com 
Transmutacja Amelie Carter-Moore amelie.carter.moore@gmail.com 
WoHP Ethan Hargreeves ethan.hargreeves@gmail.com 
Wróżbiarstwo Elias Levine levine.03@interia.pl 
Zaklęcia Alaska White alasiawhite3@gmail.com 
Zielarstwo Narcyza Assassin narcyza_assassin@wp.pl 

 

* zajęcia nieobowiązkowe