18910
13151
17806
25008

Strona Główna Status Szkoły Samouczek Izba Pamięci Dyrekcja Argo Magic School
Wyślij sowę do Profesora!

 

PRZEDMIOT

PROFESOR

SOWA

Astronomia Aiden Grimshaw AidenGrimshaw0@gmail.com
Eliksiry (klasa I) Aria Carter prof.ariacarter@gmail.com
Eliksiry (klasa II) Carla Grimshaw prof.carla.grimshaw@gmail.com
Historia Magii Debora Magnael-Bee debora.pat.uni800@gmail.com
Numerologia Narcyza Assassin narcyza_assassin@wp.pl 
OpCM Mirabel Howerland mirabel.howerland@o2.pl
OnMS Moria Nerios prof.morianerios@gmail.com 
Quidditch Kassandra Grimshaw kassandrawhiteowl@wp.pl
Smokologia Lily Dayne lilydayne26@gmail.com 
Transmutacja Amelie Carter-Moore amelie.carter.moore@gmail.com 
Wróżbiarstwo  Dona Ashe dona4she@gmail.com
Zaklęcia Kasper Schade prof.kasper.schade@gmail.com
Zielarstwo Aiden Grimshaw AidenGrimshaw0@gmail.com 

 

* zajęcia nieobowiązkowe